The Team

Adam Foster


Born and raised in St. Louis, Adam received his Bachelor of Fine Arts in metalsmithing from the School of the Art Institute of Chicago before returning to his hometown. Over the last 20 years, he’s created a loyal following of his jewelry designs, both in St. Louis and around the country.

Adam's Favorites:

Place to visit: Florence, Italy

Coffee: Cappuccino before 10AM; Double espresso black in the afternoon

Favorite Museum: Borghese Gallery in Rome

Food: Italian

Favorite Music: Electronic or Rap

Leisure Activities: Building things; creating and making

Craig Kettler

Lead Bench Jeweler

Born and raised in Hillsboro, Missouri, Craig studied general jewelry design and repair at Gem City College in Quincy, Illinois. During this time, he also served in the Army and completed two tours overseas. Craig has more than 30-years experience as a bench jeweler. He enjoys getting to know both clients and their jewelry pieces.

Craig's Favorites:

Favorite Destination: Any place with mountains

Favorite Coffee: Black with sugar

Favorite Museum: Bass Pro Shops

Favorite Food: Wild game

Favorite type of music: All kinds…Alternative to Ray Charles

Leisure Activities: Gardening, Foraging, Fishing

Mary Steward


Mary grew up in the suburbs of Chicago and moved to St. Louis more than 25 years ago. She earned her Master’s in Public Health from Saint Louis University and worked in health care for most of her career. She was an avid self-purchaser of fine jewelry before joining Adam in the business.

Mary's Favorites:

Favorite Destination: London

Favorite Coffee: Starbucks Cold Brew

Favorite Museum: Victoria & Albert Museum

Favorite Food: French fries with a Coke

Favorite Type of Music: Yacht Rock; anything 70s

Leisure Activities: Running

Samir Sediqi

Bench Jeweler

Born and raised in Kabul, Afghanistan, Samir came to the U.S. a few years ago. Prior to that, he studied the design and craft of jewelry in his home country and in London at the City & Guilds London Art School. 

Samir’s Favorites:

Favorite Destination: Anywhere near the ocean / beach

Favorite Coffee: I like it black

Favorite Food: Lamb Kabob

Favorite type of music: Pop

Leisure Activities: Enjoy spending time outside with my family and visiting art shows